Bernardi Auto Group - return to home page

Acura of Boston

Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Rd.
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
General Manager
      Nick Dota
Parts Director
      Bruce Fisher
Finance Director
      James Pirkey
Service Director
      Eddie Palomba
Service Manager
      Mike Minichello
Top
General Manager Nick Dotanick.dota@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Bruce Fisherbruce.fisher@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director James Pirkeyjames.pirkey@bernnardiautogroup.com
Service Director Eddie Palombaeddie.palomba@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Mike Minichellomike.minichello@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Audi Natick

Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-0388
Service: 508-651-9980
General Manager
      Seth Marshall
General Sales Manager
      Wunna Zeya
Pre-Owned Manager
      Jon Yeshulas
Finance Director
      Martha Dee Schindelwig
Parts Manager
      Jay Benway
Service Director
      Michael Shalhoub
Service Manager
      Stephen Setaro
Top
General Manager Seth Marshallseth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager Wunna Zeyawunn.zeya@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Jon Yeshulasjon.yeshulas@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Martha Dee Schindelwigmarthadee.schindelwig@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Jay Benwayjay.benway@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Michael Shalhoubmichael.shalhoub@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Stephen Setarostephen.setaro@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Honda Natick

Route 9 East
960 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-3033
Service: 774-290-1062
General Manager
      Jasen O'Neil
General Sales Manager
      Javel Sosa
Pre-Owned Manager
      Dana Dattilo
Finance Director
      Marc Accelon
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Service Director
      Adam Shapiro
Top
General Manager Jasen O'Neiljasen.oneil@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager Javel Sosajavel.sosa@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Dana Dattilodana.dattilo@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Marc Accelonmarc.accelon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Erik Richardserik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Adam Shapiroadam.shapiro@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Toyota

Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 508-656-2700
Service: 508-879-7800
General Sales Manager
      Charles Sectish
Pre-Owned Manager
      Nick Scelsi
Finance Director
      Chris Corriveau
Parts Director
      Bernie Geddry
Service Director
      Scott Higgins
Service Manager
      Anthony Saltalamacchia
Top
General Sales Manager Charles Sectishcharles.sectish@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Nick Scelsinick.scelsi@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Chris Corriveauchris.corriveau@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Bernie Geddrybernie.geddry@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Scott Higginsscott.higgins@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Anthony Saltalamacchiaanthonysaltalamacchia@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Volvo of Wellesley

Route 9 East
962 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 781-235-8841
Service: 774-290-1059
General Sales Manager
      Sam Lee
Finance Director
      Kevin Planchon
Parts Manager
      Andy De Los Santos
Service Manager
      Steve Moynihan
Top
General Sales Manager Sam Leesam.lee@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Kevin Planchonkevin.planchon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Andy De Los Santosandy.delossantos@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Steve Moynihansteve.moynihan@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Parts

9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Phone: 800-924-1884
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Operations Manager
      Juliana Richards
Top
Parts Director Erik Richardserik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Operations Manager Juliana Richardsjuliana.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Carney Management

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: 508-879-7171
President
      Jim Carney
Director of Dealer Operations
      Seth Marshall
Vice President
      Amy Rossi
Fixed Operations Director
      Alan LePage
Pre-Owned Director
      Fred Sannicandro
Human Resources Manager
      Kerrin Carney
Human Resources Generalist
      Bayli Lane
Facilities Supervisor
      Christian Perry
IT Manager
      Susan Pieroni
IT Specialist
      Paul Barrows
Top
President Jim Carneyjim.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Director of Dealer Operations Seth Marshallseth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
Vice President Amy Rossiamy.rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Fixed Operations Director Alan LePagealan.lepage@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Director Fred Sannicandrofred.sannicandro@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Manager Kerrin Carneykerrin.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Generalist Bayli Lanebayli.lane@bernardiautogroup.com
Facilities Supervisor Christian Perrychristian.perry@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Manager Susan Pieronisusan.pieroni@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Specialist Paul Barrowspaul.barrows@bernardiautogroup.com
Top