Bernardi Auto Group - return to home page

Acura of Boston

Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Rd.
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
General Manager
      Kal Nasser
Parts Manager
      Manny Aliaga
Service Director
      Eddie Palomba
Top
General Manager Kal Nasserkal.nasser@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Manny Aliagamanny.aliaga@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Eddie Palombaeddie.palomba@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Audi Natick

Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-0388
Service: 508-651-9980
General Manager
      Seth Marshall
General Sales Manager
      Wunna Zeya
Finance Director
      Martha Dee Schindelwig
Parts Manager
      Jay Benway
Service Manager
      Parker Cavanaugh
Service Director
      Ken Grant
Top
General Manager Seth Marshallseth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager Wunna Zeyawunna.zeya@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Martha Dee Schindelwigmarthadee.schindelwig@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Jay Benwayjay.benway@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Parker Cavanaughparker.cavanaugh@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Ken Grantken.grant@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Honda Natick

Route 9 East
960 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-3033
Service: 774-290-1062
General Manager
      Charles Sectish
Pre-Owned Manager
      Levon Artinian
Finance Director
      Marc Accelon
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Service Director
      Adam Shapiro
Top
General Manager Charles Sectishcharles.sectish@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Levon Artinianlevon.artinian@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Marc Accelonmarc.accelon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Erik Richardserik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Adam Shapiroadam.shapiro@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Toyota

Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 508-656-2700
Service: 508-879-7800
General Manager
      Kevin Coady
Finance Director
      Chris Corriveau
Parts Director
      Bernie Geddry
Service Manager
      Domenic Plati
Top
General Manager Kevin Coadykevin.coady@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Chris Corriveauchris.corriveau@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Bernie Geddrybernie.geddry@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Domenic Platidomenic.plati@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Volvo Natick

Route 9 East
910 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 781-235-8841
Service: 774-290-1059
General Sales Manager
      Sam Lee
Finance Director
      Kevin Planchon
Parts Manager
      Andy De Los Santos
Service Director
      Ted Etchings
Top
General Sales Manager Sam Leesam.lee@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Kevin Planchonkevin.planchon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Andy De Los Santosandy.delossantos@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Ted Etchingsted.etchings@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Parts

9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Phone: 800-924-1884
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Operations Manager
      Juliana Richards
Top
Parts Director Erik Richardserik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Operations Manager Juliana Richardsjuliana.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Carney Management

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: 508-879-7171
President
      Jim Carney
Chief Operating Officer
      Seth Marshall
Corporate Operations Director
      Alan LePage
Corporate Fixed Operations Director
      David Gomes
Corporate Variable Operations Director
      Amanda Rosata
Pre-Owned Director
      Fred Sannicandro
Human Resources Manager
      Kerrin Carney
Human Resources Coordinator
      Sean O'Brien
Facilities Supervisor
      Christian Perry
IT Manager
      Susan Pieroni
Top
President Jim Carneyjim.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Chief Operating Officer Seth Marshallseth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
Corporate Operations Director Alan LePagealan.lepage@bernardiautogroup.com
Corporate Fixed Operations Director David Gomesdavid.gomes@bernardiautogroup.com
Corporate Variable Operations Director Amanda Rosataamanda.rosata@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Director Fred Sannicandrofred.sannicandro@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Manager Kerrin Carneykerrin.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Coordinator Sean O'Briensean.obrien@bernardiautogroup.com
Facilities Supervisor Christian Perrychristian.perry@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Manager Susan Pieronisusan.pieroni@bernardiautogroup.com
Top