Bernardi Auto Group - return to home page

Acura Of Boston

Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Rd.
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
General Manager
      Steve Stein
General Sales Manager
      Michael O'Connell
Sales Manager
      Kevin Hosein
Sales Manager
      Perry Wong
Finance Director
      Audie Jacques
Finance Manager
      Bill Jesse
Parts Manager
      Bruce Fisher
Service Director
      Dan Bolton
Service Manager
      Eddie Palomba
Top
General Manager Steve Stein Steve.Stein@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager Michael O'Connell Michael.Oconnell@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager Kevin Hosein Kevin.Hosein@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager Perry Wong Perry.Wong@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Director Audie Jacques Audie.Jacques@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Bill Jesse Bill.Jesse@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Manager Bruce Fisher Bruce.Fisher@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director Dan Bolton Dan.Bolton@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Eddie Palomba Eddie.Palomba@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Audi Natick

Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-0388
Service: 508-651-9980
General Manager
      Seth Marshall
General Sales Manager
      Nick Dota
Finance Director
      Martha Dee Schindelwig
Finance Manager
      Ashley Westermark
Finance Manager
      Kate Van Allen
Parts Manager
      Jay Benway
Service Director
      Michael Shalhoub
Service Manager
      Steve Setaro
Top
General Manager Seth Marshall Seth.Marshall@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager Nick Dota Nick.Dota@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Director Martha Dee Schindelwig MarthaDee.Schindelwig@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Ashley Westermark Ashley.Westermark@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Kate Van Allen Kate.VanAllen@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Manager Jay Benway Jay.Benway@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Michael Shalhoub Michael.Shalhoub@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Steve Setaro Steve.Setaro@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Honda Natick

Route 9 East
960 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-3033
Service: 774-290-1062
General Manager
      Tom Van Fechtmann
General Sales Manager
      Jason Testagrossa
Pre-Owned Director
      Bob Baillargeon
Sales Manager
      Frederick Stoudemire
Sales Manager
      Scott Wells
Finance Manager
      Abe Mansour
Finance Manager
      Michael Mottolo
Finance Manager
      Walter Garrote
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Service Director
      Adam Shapiro
Service Manager
      Kevin Spezzano
Top
General Manager Tom Van Fechtmann Tom.VanFechtmann@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager Jason Testagrossa Jason.Testagrossa@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Director Bob Baillargeon Bob.Baillargeon@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager Frederick Stoudemire Frederick.Stoudemire@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager Scott Wells Scott.Wells@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Abe Mansour Abe.Mansour@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Michael Mottolo Michael.Mottolo@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Walter Garrote Walter.Garrote@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director Erik Richards Erik.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director Adam Shapiro Adam.Shapiro@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Kevin Spezzano Kevin.Spezzano@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Toyota

Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 508-656-2700
Service: 508-879-7800
General Manager
      Rolando Catalan
General Sales Manager
      Charlie Sectish
Sales Manager
      Spiro Treska
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
      Nick Scelsi
Finance Director
      Chris Corriveau
Finance Manager
      Eric Serrano
Finance Manager
      Martin Briceno
Finance Manager
      Mike Stenstream
Parts Director
      Bernie Geddry
Service Director
      Mike Mason
Top
General Manager Rolando Catalan Rolando.Catalan@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager Charlie Sectish Charlie.Sectish@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager Spiro Treska Spiro.Treska@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Sales Manager Nick Scelsi Nick.Scelsi@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Director Chris Corriveau Chris.Corriveau@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Eric Serrano Eric.Serrano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Martin Briceno Martin.Briceno@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager Mike Stenstream Mike.Stenstream@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director Bernie Geddry Bernie.Geddry@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director Mike Mason Mike Mason@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Volvo Of Wellesley

Route 9 East
962 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 781-235-8841
Service: 774-290-1059
General Sales Manager
      Sam Lee
Finance Director
      Kevin Planchon
Parts Manager
      Carlos Castaneda
Service Manager
      Steve Moynihan
Top
General Sales Manager Sam Lee Sam.Lee@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Director Kevin Planchon Kevin.Planchon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Carlos Castaneda Carlos.Castaneda@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Steve Moynihan Steve.Moynihan@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Parts

9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Phone: 800-924-1884
Honda Parts & Accessories
      Bernardi Parts
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Operations Manager
      Juliana Richards
eCommerce Technology Manager
      Bob McNerney
Top
Parts Director Erik Richards Erik.Richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Operations Manager Juliana Richards Juliana.Richards@bernardiautogroup.com
eCommerce Manager Bob McNerney Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Top

Carney Management

Route 9 East
910 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-879-7171
President
      Jim Carney
Director of Dealer Operations
      Seth Marshall
Vice President
      Amy Rossi
Fixed Operations Director
      Alan LePage
Pre-Owned Director
      Fred Sannicandro
Service BDC Director
      David Miller
Human Resources Manager
      Kerrin Carney
Human Resources Specialist
      Caitlyn Dawe
Employee Relations and Engagement Coordinator
      Bayli Lane
Facilities Supervisor
      Christian Perry
IT Manager
      Susan Pieroni
IT Specialist
      Paul Barrows
eCommerce Technology Manager
      Bob McNerney
Top
President Jim Carney Jim.Carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Director of Dealer Operations Seth Marshall Seth.Marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
Vice President Amy Rossi Amy.Rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Fixed Operations Director Alan LePage Alan.LePage@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Director Fred Sannicandro Fred.Sannicandro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service BDC Director David Miller David.Miller@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Manager Kerrin Carney Kerrin.Carney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Specialist Caitlyn Dawe Caitlyn.Dawe@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Employee Relations and Engagement Coordinator Bayli Lane Bayli.Lane@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Facilities Supervisor Christian Perry Christian.Perry@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Manager Susan Pieroni Susan.Pieroni@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Specialist Paul Barrows Paul.Barrows@BernardiAutoGroup.com
eCommerce Manager Bob McNerney Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Top