Bernardi Auto Group
Acura of Boston
Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Road
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Nick Dota
nick.dota@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Bruce Fisher
bruce.fisher@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
James Pirkey
james.pirkey@bernnardiautogroup.com
Service Director
Eddie Palomba
eddie.palomba@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager
Mike Minichello
mike.minichello@bernardiautogroup.com
Audi Natick
Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 800-355-8488
Service: 800-315-1432
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Seth Marshall
seth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager
Wunna Zeya
wunn.zeya@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager
Jon Yeshulas
jon.yeshulas@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Martha Dee Schindelwig
marthadee.schindelwig@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager
Jay Benway
jay.benway@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director
Michael Shalhoub
michael.shalhoub@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager
Stephen Setaro
stephen.setaro@bernardiautogroup.com
Honda Natick
Route 9 East
960 Worcester Road
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 800-254-0013
Service: 800-790-9906
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Jasen O'Neil
jasen.oneil@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager
Javel Sosa
javel.sosa@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager
Dana Dattilo
dana.dattilo@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Marc Accelon
marc.accelon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Erik Richards
erik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director
Adam Shapiro
adam.shapiro@bernardiautogroup.com
Toyota Framingham
Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 866-978-2289
Service: 888-315-5081
Parts: 800-248-3035
General Sales Manager
Charles Sectish
charles.sectish@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager
Nick Scelsi
nick.scelsi@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Chris Corriveau
chris.corriveau@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Bernie Geddry
bernie.geddry@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director
Scott Higgins
scott.higgins@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager
Anthony Saltalamacchia
anthonysaltalamacchia@bernardiautogroup.com
Volvo Wellesley
Route 9 East
962 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 888-459-1215
Service: 888-470-5335
Parts: 888-864-5419
General Sales Manager
Sam Lee
sam.lee@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Kevin Planchon
kevin.planchon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager
Andy De Los Santos
andy.delossantos@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager
Steve Moynihan
steve.moynihan@bernardiautogroup.com
Bernardi Parts
9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Sales: 800-924-1884
Parts Director
Erik Richards
erik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Operations Manager
Juliana Richards
juliana.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Carney Management Company
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: 508-879-7171
President
Jim Carney
jim.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Director of Dealer Operations
Seth Marshall
seth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
Vice President
Amy Rossi
amy.rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Fixed Operations Director
Alan LePage
alan.lepage@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Director
Fred Sannicandro
fred.sannicandro@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Manager
Kerrin Carney
kerrin.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Generalist
Bayli Lane
bayli.lane@bernardiautogroup.com
Facilities Supervisor
Christian Perry
christian.perry@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Manager
Susan Pieroni
susan.pieroni@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Specialist
Paul Barrows
paul.barrows@bernardiautogroup.com